Attorneys

 

Thaddeus R. Lyman, Esq.
Real estate attorney
619 East High Street
Charlottesville VA 22902
Phone: (434) 295-7788
Fax: (434) 295-6737
tlyman@c-villelaw.com
Website
  Michie Hamlett Lowry Rasmussen & Tweel PLLC
Real Estate & Personal Services Attorneys
James P. Cox, III (Jim)
500 Court Square, Suite 300
P.O. Box 298
Charlottesville, VA  22902
W 434-951-7230
TF 800-451-1288
F 434-951-7250
jcox@michiehamlett.com
Website
  Timothy I. Kelsey
Woods Rogers PLC

123 East Main Street, 5th Floor
Charlottesville, VA 22902
P (434) 220-6830
F (434) 220-5687
tkelsey@woodsrogers.com
Website

Ronald (Ron) D. Wiley, Jr., 

Attorney of Counsel

400 Locust Avenue, Suite 1
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902

Ofc: 434-817-3100
F: 434-817-3110

Wiley@martinwrenlaw.com
http://www.martinwrenlaw.com/

 

Grisham & Barnhardt, PLLC

Addison Barnhardt, Esquire

414 E. Market Street, Suite D
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Ofc: (434) 293-2939
F: (434) 293-0691

jab@grisham-barnhardt.com
www.grisham-barnhardt.com

 

Zunka Milnor Carter Attys

Richard "Rick" Carter, Attorney Paralegal

Ofc: 434-817-9200
F: 434-977-0198

rcarter@zmc-law.com

Miller Law Group, P.C.
Larry Miller, Esq.
Valerie Luevano, RE Coord.
Jordan Building
1160 Pepsi Place, Ste 341
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Ofc: (434) 974-9776
Fax: (434) 974-6773
realestate@millerlawgrouppc.com
Website
  Larry McElwain
Parker, McElwain & Jacobs, P.C.
Ofc: (434) 973-3331
F: (434) 973-9393
lmcelwain@pmjlawfirm.com
Website
  Aysha Austin
Paladin Legal Advocacy Center
Office: 702-838-7522
Mobile: 801-759-4952
Personal Fax: 888-571-3741
Ofc fax: 702-838-9132
Aysha Austin Email
Website

Devin Norcross
National Credit Care
(970) 980-4946
1700 W. 100th Ave, Ste 201
Thornton, CO 80260
W 866-595-6313
F 800-391-5091
www.nationalcreditcare.com
devin@nationacreditcare.com
Cory Parten: cory@nationalcreditcare.com

  Holly Hilton, Attorney at Law
Hilton & Associates, PLC
223 West Main St., Ste A
P.O. Box 1592
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Ofc: (434) 984-6752
Cell: (540) 661-3486
Fax: (434) 293-3729
Holly Hilton E-mail
Website
 

 

William ("Bill") D. Tucker, III, Esquire
Tucker, Griffin Barnes P.C. (TGB), Attorneys at Law
Tucker's Tips – Real Estate Legal Blog

307 W. Rio Rd
Charlottesville, VA  22901
Ofc: 434-973-7474
Toll Free: 866-246-1969
Fax: 434-973-3227
Tucker@TGBlaw.com
Website
Closer: Jenna C. Peregoy, Real Estate Paralegal
Direct: 434-951-0847
Fax: 434-974-9155
Jperegoy@TGBlaw.com

  Other Real Estate Paralegals:
Kim Richardson:
krichardson@tgblaw.com
Gail Smith:
gsmith@tgblaw.com
Direct: 434-951-0850
Fax: 434-973-3227
   
%d bloggers like this: